Contact Us


Telephone

(818) 347-AVIA

Fax

(818) 347-2843

Our Address

6925 Canoga Ave. Canoga Park, CA 91303



Office Staff


Name Position E-mail Address
Ehud IamburgPresidentehud@aviaindustries.com
Itai AlishavSales & Marketing Directoritai@aviaindustries.com
Miriam CalayagAccounting/Office Mgr.miriam@aviaindustries.com
Alma GuzmanContract Administratoralma@aviaindustries.com
Raul HernandezProject Supervisorraul@aviaindustries.com
Lita CorrePayrolllita@aviaindustries.com
Rodel San JuanEstimatorrodel@aviaindustries.com
Laura GarciaEstimatorlaura@aviaindustries.com
Ovidio CruzDrywall Supervisorovidio@aviaindustries.com
Byron BarriosProject Supervisorbyron@aviaindustries.com
Jane VillanuevaAccounting Assistantjane@aviaindustries.com